Association for Computer Educators in Texas


About ACET

Board of Directors


Links, Newsletters, Proceedings

2014 - 2015 Board Members

Past President Mary Myers 2015 Cloudera
President Sam Hijazi 2016 Texas Lutheran University
President-Elect Isaac Gang 2017 University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Treasurer Rajiv R Malkan 2015 Lonestar College
Secretary Art Hanna 2017 St. Mary's University
Journal Editor William Booth 2015 Baylor University
Student Presentations Open 2017 Northeast Texas Community College
CPE/CEU Theresa McDonald 2016 Texarkana College
Member Shohreh Hashemi 2016 University of Houston-Downtown
Member Catherine Tabor 2015 University of Texas - El Paso
Member Nary Subramanian 2017 University of Texas - Tyler
Member W. Eric Wong 2016 University of Texas - Dallas
High School Representative Deborah Kariuki None Round Rock ISD
Auxiliary Member Robert Nelson None Blinn College - Bryan
Student Auxiliary Member David Ondik None Texas Lutheran University
Volunteer Amy Werst None University of Texas - Austin

This page was last modified on April 14, 2015 For problems with web pages contact: